FOUNDERS

 

rdfR. David Fritz, Jr. CLU®
Managing Partner, Executive Benefits Network
dfritz@ebn-design.com
(414) 431-9688

 

 

jbj_cropJoe B. Jones
Managing Partner, Executive Benefits Network
jjones@ebn-design.com
(785) 838-9800

 


 

MILWAUKEE, WI

rdfR. David Fritz, Jr. CLU®
Managing Partner, Executive Benefits Network
dfritz@ebn-design.com
(414) 431-9688

David is the Co-Founder of Executive Benefits Network and a 33-year veteran of the financial services industry. David began his career in the insurance industry in 1986.  David specializes his career in the design, funding and securing and administration of Nonqualified deferred compensation plans and Bank Owned and Corporate Owned Life Insurance programs.

 

Patrick J. Marget, J.D., CPA, CFP®, CLU®
Managing Director, Executive Benefits Network
pmarget@ebn-design.com
(414) 431-9681

Patrick J. Marget is a J.D., CPA, CFP® and CLU®.  He is a Co-Owner and Managing Director of Executive Benefits Network in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Pat is a 18-year veteran of the financial services industry. Pat’s career focus is in the BOLI/COLI marketplace, as well as working with private and public companies and its executives.

 

Shannon Krause
BOLI / COLI Client Service Coordinator
skrause@ebn-design.com
(414) 431-9686

 

Lisa A. Oddis
Case Implementation Executive
loddis@ebn-design.com
(414) 431-9684

 

Garrett Pasternak
Presentation and Sales Support
gpasternak@ebn-design.com
(414) 431-9685

 

Antonio M. Piraino, FMLI, AFSI, ACS, AIAA, AIRC, ARA
Presentation and Sales Support
apiraino@ebn-design.com
(414) 755-8261

 

Edward J. Ruiz, CLU®, ChFC®
Team Lead: Consulting & Analytical Services
eruiz@ebn-design.com
(414) 431-9682

 

Sunaina Talwar
Executive Benefits Coordinator & Client Services Specialist
stalwar@ebn-design.com
(414) 755-8264

 

Amy Vos
Case Coordinator
avos@ebn-design.com
(414) 755-8262

 

Elizabeth Wendorf
Marketing Coordinator
ewendorf@ebn-design.com
(414) 755-8276

 

LAWRENCE, KANSAS

JBJ-smaller

Joe B. Jones
Principal, Executive Benefits Network
jjones@ebn-design.com
(785) 838-9800

Joe is a 27-year veteran of the financial services industry. He spent twelve years associated with the Todd Organization of St. Louis, LLC. He co-founded Executive Benefits Network in 2001 with David Fritz.

 

John M. Charnes, Ph.D, MBA
Account Executive
jcharnes@ebn-design.com

 

Ty

Ty Hedlund
Marketing Specialist
thedlund@ebn-design.com

 

Nancy

Nancy A. Jones
Account Executive
njones@ebn-design.com

 

Robert A. Schehrer, CPA
Account Executive
rschehrer@ebn-design.com

 

Terbovich

Steven J. Terbovich, MBA, CLU, ChFC
Account Executive
sterbovich@ebn-design.com

 

Nicole

Nicole Volz
Director of Client Services
nicole@ebn-design.com